Christmas Family

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

A SPECTACULAR PANTOMIME FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Sat 7th Dec 2019 to Sun 5th Jan 2020
Tickets: £16.25 to £25.75
Family Tickets (2 adults, 2 children or 1 adult, 3 children): £73.00 to £91.00

Group Discounts available - Please Call

Join us this Christmas time for one of the most magical pantomimes of them all - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

Starring Claire Sweeney as The Wicked Queen along with Luke Walsh as The Prince, Sean Jones as Muddles and Philip Meeks as Nurse.

Claire Sweeney, Liverpool born, is best known for playing the role of Lindsey Corkhill in the Channel 4 soap opera, Brookside and for playing the role of Roxie Hart in the musical Chicago in London's West End. She also starred opposite Patrick Swayze in Guys and Dolls the musical.  She'll be joined by Luke Walsh, who has recently starred in the touring show of Rock of Ages and stars as Mike Weber in Penny in M.A.R.S as well as Sean Jones who has toured in the Willy Russell hit play Blood Brothers since 1999, playing the role of Mickey. Playing Nurse will be Philip Meeks who celebrated his decade as a pantomime dame this year.

Let's not forget the Seven Dwarfs who'll be dancing and singing their way across the stage to the mines!

All prices advertised include a booking fee. No fees to Friends of the Floral. A postage fee may apply.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Saturday, 7 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 7 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 8 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 8 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Tuesday, 10 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Tuesday, 10 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Wednesday, 11 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Wednesday, 11 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Friday, 13 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Friday, 13 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Saturday, 14 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 14 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Sunday, 15 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 15 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Monday, 16 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Monday, 16 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Tuesday, 17 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Tuesday, 17 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Thursday, 19 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Thursday, 19 December
13:30
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Friday, 20 December
10:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Friday, 20 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 21 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 21 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 22 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 22 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Monday, 23 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Monday, 23 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Tuesday, 24 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Thursday, 26 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 26 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Last few!
Friday, 27 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Friday, 27 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 28 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 28 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 29 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 29 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Monday, 30 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Monday, 30 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Tuesday, 31 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Thursday, 2 January
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 2 January
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Friday, 3 January
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Saturday, 4 January
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 4 January
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 5 January
13:00

More Info

  • 1003523
  • Martin Dodd for UK Productions in association with Floral Pavilion presents
  • P6943
  • V
  • 705