Christmas Family

Beauty and the Beast

A SPECTACULAR PANTOMIME FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Sat 5th Dec 2020 to Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Tickets: £16.25 to £27.75
Family Tickets (2 adults, 2 children or 1 adult, 3 children): £79.00 to £97.00

Group Discounts available - Please Call
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 5 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 5 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 6 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 6 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 12 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 12 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 13 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 13 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 19 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 19 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 20 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 20 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Monday, 21 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Monday, 21 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 22 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 22 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 23 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 23 December
19:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 24 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 26 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 26 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 27 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Sunday, 27 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Monday, 28 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Monday, 28 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 29 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Tuesday, 29 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 30 December
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Wednesday, 30 December
17:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Thursday, 31 December
14:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Good availability
Saturday, 2 January
13:00
Floral Pavilion Theatre
Selling well
Sunday, 3 January
13:00

More Info

  • Martin Dodd for UK Productions in association with Floral Pavilion presents
  • P7304
  • V